Holiday Net Schedule-Updated Dec 24

NET SCHEDULE FOR THE HOLIDAYS

UPDATED DECEMBER 24 2009

Thursday Dec 24- VE3WKJ

*****Friday Dec 25- NO NET*****

Saturday Dec 26- VA3PB

Sunday Dec 27- VE3PSV

Monday Dec 28- VA3QV

Tuesday Dec 29- VE3PSV

Wednesday Dec 30- VE3HMS

Thursday Dec 31 VE3WKJ

Friday Jan 1 2010- VA3QV

On Saturday Jan 2 2010 we return to regular operations

( As always schedule subject to change with NO Notice )


A message from the Net Manager

On a personal note on behalf of my Wife Liz ( who tolerates me spending all the time in the shack) my two daughters still at home, who have learned not to plan family events at “Net Time” and my self who is still trying to balance “Net Time and Family Time” all the best for the Christmas Season and our hopes for a very prosperous New Year.

73

Bob Sharp VA3QV- Net Manager Ontario Phone Net

Advertisements

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: