Christmas Net Schedule-Updated DEC 17

The following schedule is a “Work in Progress” and subject to change as we get closer to the dates involved:

Sunday Dec 20-VE3PSV

Monday Dec 21- VE3RHJ

Tuesday Dec 22- VA3QV

Wednesday Dec 23- VE3HMS

Thursday Dec 24- VE3WKJ

*****Friday Dec 25- NO NET*****

Saturday Dec 26- VA3PB

Sunday Dec 27- VE3PSV

Monday Dec 28- VA3QV

Tuesday Dec 29- VA3QV

Wednesday Dec 30- VE3HMS

Thursday Dec 31 VE3WKJ

Friday Jan 1 2010- VA3QV


On Saturday Jan 2 2010 we return to regular operations

But Please remember this is subject to change.

At this time I would like to welcome Paul VA3PB back as a NCS.  Recently he had to give up his Friday Slot due to other commitments.  He has agreed to step in to the Saturday time slot to give our STM VE3GNA a little more free time.

As usual you can contact the Net Manager if you have any questions and concerns.

73bob

Bob Sharp VA3QV Net Manager Ontario Phone Net

Advertisements

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: